Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist

Amari MusiQ frontman, Patoranking is all set to unleash his sophomore album titled Wilmer, an album dedicated to his daughter. He has in that vein released the Wilmer album tracklist.

The Wilmer album is a 12 track project with a number of interesting features. Nyanshinski from Kenya, Bera from France, Dadju from France, Donae’O from the UK, Busiswa from South Africa and Nigerian music icon, Davido are the big names featured on the Wilmer album.

“I’ve put my heart and soul into this Album. Wilmer has purely been a blessing and I hope this project encourages you, motivates you and blesses u. The journey hasn’t been easy but we are thankful for where we are headed. God bless every single one of you and everyone who has been a part of this masterpiece “, Patoranking wrote as he unveiled the tracklist on his social media page.

See Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist below: –

  1. Wilmer ft Bera
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda ft Nyashinski
  5. Black
  6. Zero Probleme
  7. Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up ft Donae’O
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire ft Busiswa
  12. Confirm ft Davido

The Wilmer album will be officially released on the 24th of May 2019.

Comment here