ZAYN New Album Icarus Falls

ZAYN New Album Icarus Falls

ZAYN New Album Icarus Falls

Download Zayn Icarus Falls Album [ZIP] MP3 Download

Former One Direction singer ZAYN long-awaited sophomore album, Icarus Fallshas finally arrived zayn icarus falls album download. The project clocks in at a whopping 27 songs, and includes recent singles like “Fingers,” “Too Much,” “Sour Diesel,” “No Candle No Light,” and “Entertainer.” It’s ZAYN’s first album since the release of his solo debut, Mind of Mine, in 2016, and comes after multiple delays.

The singer began releasing singles not long after Mind of Mine dropped, and ended up putting out at least eight in total. As recently as November, however, he was expressing frustration about his label RCA Records not giving him a release date. Now, the project is finally out.

SEE ALSO:  Halsey Nightmare

Download Or Listen/Stream Below

Comment here