Home Music Gucci Mane New Album Evil Genius

Gucci Mane New Album Evil Genius


Gucci Mane New Album Evil Genius

Download Evil Genius Album [ZIP]  Download

His First 2018 Album Gucci Mane Evil Genius album download Gucci Mane slowed things down this year, dropping just a handful of songs. That changed today with the release of Evil Genius. The 18-track album includes features from , Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, and . Production is handled by Tarentino, Murda Beatz, TheLabCook, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., DJ Durel, and more.

The project features several of Gucci’s 2018 singles, including “Wake Up in the Sky,” “BiPolar,” and “Solitaire.” The latter track was originally set to appear on Glacier Boyz, a planned collaborative project between Gucci, Migos, and Yachty that was delayed from its original April release date earlier this year.

Download Or Listen/Stream Evil Genius below


SEE ALSO:  A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Play Me Now Lyrics


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here